Latest Products http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 21:45:19 +0530 en-us http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com Leather Products http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-products.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-products.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallet http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-wallet.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-wallet.htm Leather Products Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jackets http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-jackets.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-jackets.htm Leather Products Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Backpacks http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-backpacks.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-backpacks.htm Leather Products Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-bags.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-bags.htm Leather Products Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jewelry Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-jewelry-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-jewelry-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duffle Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/duffle-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/duffle-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gym Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/gym-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/gym-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/ladies-sling-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/ladies-sling-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-laptop-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Additional storage Pockets for portable mouse, iPad,cell phone, pens, Documents, Diaries and other stationery. 13-15 inch laptop can be carried in this bag comfortably. Ideal For All Occasion. Inner material is cloth. A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Top Grain Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it expensive and tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. A Look of Classical an Excellence achiever of Business Meeting, Your Partner in any travels. We served many delighful customer with our post-sales assitance and repetition of countless positive remarks and reviews from company executives, Professional(CA, CS, CWA, Doctors, Lawyers and many more) and college students who are fond of business artifacts. Ayesha leather works brings eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. We are in compliance with leather guide and are working hard to make present and future with suitable mode to bring worthy products of Pure Leather. Leather Messenger Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-messenger-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-messenger-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. Simple and pure colors, fine texture, beautiful embossed design and works great with almost any type of clothing style. It gets expanded by opening up the zip, provide added storage for accessories that you need to access quickly when you're on the go. Top Pure Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. Leather Side Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-side-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-side-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: • Additional storage Pockets for portable mouse, iPad,cell phone, pens, Documents, Diaries and other stationery. • 13-15 inch laptop can be carried in this bag comfortably. • Ideal For All Occasion. • Inner material is cloth. • A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Top Grain Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it expensive and tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. • A Look of Classical an Excellence achiever of Business Meeting, Your Partner in any travels. • We served many delighful customer with our post-sales assistance and repetition of countless positive remarks and reviews from company executives, Professional(CA, CS, CWA, Doctors, Lawyers and many more) and college students who are fond of business artifacts.  • Ayesha leather works brings eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. We are in compliance with leather guide and are working hard to make present and future with suitable mode to bring worthy products of Pure Leather. Leather Office Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-office-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-office-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. The shoulder straps of the Backpack are fully adjustable and well-padded, to minimizes shoulder strain and bodydiscomfort during long carries. It gets expanded by opening up the zip, provide added storage for accessories that you need to access quickly when you're on the go. Top Pure Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. To hold your cell phone, keys, or any other small items slip pockets and organizer is included. PU Leather Office Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/pu-leather-office-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/pu-leather-office-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Faux Leather Watch Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/faux-leather-watch-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/faux-leather-watch-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Watch Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-watch-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-watch-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Laptop Backpack http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/black-leather-laptop-backpack.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/black-leather-laptop-backpack.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. The shoulder straps of the Backpack are fully adjustable and well-padded, to minimizes shoulder strain and bodydiscomfort during long carrie It gets expanded by opening up the zip, provide added storage for accessories that you need to access quickly when you're on the go. Top Pure Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. To hold your cell phone, keys, or any other small items slip pockets and organizer is included. Padded Handles Brown Leather Laptop Backpack http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/brown-leather-laptop-backpack.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/brown-leather-laptop-backpack.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: • A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. • Eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. • The shoulder straps of the Backpack are fully adjustable and well-padded, to minimizes shoulder strain and bodydiscomfort during long carries • It gets expanded by opening up the zip, provide added storage for accessories that you need to access quickly when you're on the go. • Top Pure Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. • To hold your cell phone, keys, or any other small items slip pockets and organizer is included. Brown Leather Backpack http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/brown-leather-backpack.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/brown-leather-backpack.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tan Leather Laptop Backpack http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/tan-leather-laptop-backpack.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/tan-leather-laptop-backpack.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   A perfect hit for all business travels become better with aging. Eco-friendly product and no animal were harmed in making of this product, Raw material was tanned out of Dead Animals Skin. The shoulder straps of the Backpack are fully adjustable and well-padded, to minimizes shoulder strain and bodydiscomfort during long carries. Padded Handles. It gets expanded by opening up the zip, provide added storage for accessories that you need to access quickly when you're on the go. Top Pure Leather are made through 5 stages of tanning process that makes it tough. Crafted from Pure Leather, Characterized by its granules and wrinkles making it outstanding. To hold your cell phone, keys, or any other small items slip pockets and organizer is included. Leather Sunglass Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-sunglass-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-sunglass-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Paper Boxes http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/tissue-paper-boxes.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/tissue-paper-boxes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Makeup Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-makeup-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-makeup-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Clutch http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/ladies-clutch.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/ladies-clutch.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tea Coaster http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-tea-coaster.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-tea-coaster.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tray http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-tray.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-tray.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Trunk http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-trunk.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-trunk.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Folding Storage Box http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-folding-storage-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-folding-storage-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pen Stand with Clock http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-pen-stand-with-clock.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-pen-stand-with-clock.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Mens Wallet http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-mens-wallet.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-mens-wallet.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ladies Wallet http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-ladies-wallet.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-ladies-wallet.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Mens Jackets http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-mens-jackets.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-mens-jackets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ladies Jackets http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-ladies-jackets.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-ladies-jackets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Trolley Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/bridal-makeup-box.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/bridal-makeup-box.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pouches http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/velvet-pouches.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/velvet-pouches.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/trolley-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/trolley-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Desktop Set http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-desktop-set.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-desktop-set.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Passport Holder http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-passport-holder.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-passport-holder.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Basket http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-basket.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-basket.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bag http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/jute-bag.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/jute-bag.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-belts.htm http://www.ayeshaleatherworks.com/leather-belts.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530